We are not able to cancel any self-exclusion or time-out, and your account will remain closed for the selected duration.
If you have selected to close your account with a time-out, your account will automatically reopen after the closure duration has expired.
If you have selected to close your account with a self-exclusion, you cannot cancel the self-exclusion during the selected duration; however, you must contact our customer support team after the period ends to discuss reopening your account.