You are free to close your Player Account at any time once all fixed odds bets have closed. If you have a fixed odds bet in-play, please wait for the Lotto bet to play in the final draw and then close the Player Account.
You can close your account with the following steps:
You will receive an automated email confirming that the account has been closed. If you do not receive this confirmation email, please message us again to double-check the account for you.
If you have a small balance in your account but do not wish to claim it or place any fixed odds bets, please message us directly and we will assist with the closure.
Please use the Chat. Our Customer Service Operatives and Virtual Assistant will be happy to answer your queries immediately.