Can I close my auto-renewal at any time?
Yes. With both the 'Auto-Renew' as well as a 'PayoutHunt', you can close the feature at any time. The cancellation must be received in advance of the renewal of the fixed odds bet.
1. Sign into your Player Account.
2. Choose 'My Activity' from the drop-down menu.
3. Click on the 'My Bets' tab to view your fixed odds bet.
4. Identify the fixed odds bet you wish to amend and click on the button on the right-hand side of the screen that is denoted by 2 arrows that circle each other with a line crossed through it.
5. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to cancel the auto-renewal. To confirm, click 'Yes'.
6. Confirmation that the auto-renewal has been closed will be shown on the screen.
Yes. An e-mail will also be forwarded confirming the cancellation of the auto-renewal and the final draw date.
If you do not receive this confirmation e-mail, please message us again to double-check the details for you.
If you would prefer us to cancel the auto-renewal for you, or you have concerns, please contact us and we will be happy to help.
Please use the Chat. Our Customer Service Operatives and virtual assistant will be happy to answer your queries immediately.